No.F.2 (27)-Agri/Estt/2001-02/Part-I / 11, 523 -83, Government of Tripura

Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

Dated, Agartala the 6/10/2018.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of Public Service the transfer and posting of the following Officers are ordered with immediate effect.

SI.	Name & designation	Transfer	
No	Name & designation	From	То
1.	Sri Manimoy Debnath,	O/o the D.D.H, West	Directorate of Agriculture,
	D.D.A		Agartala
2.	Sri Arun Bhattacharjee,	D.D.A, West	As DDA (Budget), Agri.
	D.D.A		Directorate, Agartala. In addition
			he will also hold the charge of
- Photosophile	2000		C.E.O, SLNA .
3.	Sri Utpal Dhar, A.D	SH & SC, Bishalgarh	As D.D.H, West Agartala.
4.	Sri Dipankar Dey, A.D	PM, IWMP & DPO, Dhalai, Ambassa	As D.D.A, West Agartala.
5.	Sri Bimal Das, A.D	O/o the D.D.A, Dhalai,	As SH & SC, Bishalgarh
6.	Sri Subrata Shib, A.D	Ambassa Directorate of Agriculture,	As S.A, Kanchanpur. In addition
0.	SIT Subtata Silib, A.D	Agartala	he will also hold the charge of SH
		Agaitala	& SC, Kanchanpur.
7.	Sri Samiran Das, A.D	S.A & S.H & S.C,	O/o the D.D.H, North,
	,	Kanchanpur	Dharmanagar
8.	Sri Bijan Lal Das, A.D	O/o the D.D.H, North,	Directorate of Agriculture,
		Dharmanagar	Agartala.
9.	Sri Mrinal Kanti	O/o the D.D.A, Khowai	O/o the J.D.A (Research),
10	Choudhury, A.D	0/- #- 10 4 (0	S.A.R.S, A.D Nagar
10.	Sri Abhijit Saha, A.D	O/o the J.D.A (Research), S.A.R.S, A.D Nagar	O/o the D.D.A, Khowai
11.	Sri Palash Roy, A.D	S.A, Ompi	UGTC, Lembucherra
12.	Sri Subhasis Datta, A.O	ASO, Teliamura	O/o the J.D.A (Research),
	,		S.A.R.S, A.D Nagar
13.	Sri Himanish Laskar, A.O	O/o the J.D.A (Research),	ASO, Teliamura under S.A,
	2	S.A.R.S, A.D Nagar	Teliamura

The officer at serial No - 1, will self assume the charge of his new assignment by handing over his present charge to Sri Utpal Dhar, A.D, transferred.

The officer at serial No – 2, will take over the charge of his new assignment from Sri Sukhlal Baidya, D.D.A, Directorate of Agriculture, Agartala by handing over his present charge to Sri Dipankar Dey, A.D, transferred. Besides, he will also take over the charge of C.E.O, SLNA from Sri Arun Debbarma, D.H & S.C, who is at present holding the charge of C.E.O, SLNA in addition.

The officer at serial No – 3, will take over the charge of his new assignment from Sri Manimoy Debnath, D.D.A, by handing over his present charge to Sri Bimal Das, A.D, transferred.

The officer at serial No-4, will take over the charge of his new assignment from Sri Arun Bhattacharjee, D.D.A, by handing over his all present charges to Sri Chandan Banik, In-charge, D.D.H, Dhalai. Sri Banik, will hold the charge, in addition to his normal duties without any extra remuneration.

The officer at serial No - 5, will take over the charge of his new assignment from Sri Utpal Dhar, S.H & S.C, Bishalgarh, by handing over his present charge to Smt Alaka Das, A.D. Smt Das will hold the charge in addition to her normal duties without any extra remuneration.

The officer at serial No - 6, will take over both the charges of S.A & S.H & S.C, Kanchanpur from Sri Samiran Das, S.A & S.H & S.C, Kanchanpur, by handing over his present charge to Sri Manojit Bhattacharjee, A.D. Sri Bhattacharjee will hold the charge in addition to his normal duties without any extra remuneration.

The officer at serial No - 7, will self assume the charges of his new assignment by handing over his both the charges of S.A & S.H & S.C, Kanchanpur to Sri Subrata Shib, A.D, transferred.

The officer at serial No - 8, 9 & 10 will self assume their charge of new assignment by self relinquishing their present charge.

The officer at serial No - 11, will self assume the charges of his new assignment by handing over his present charge of S.A, Ompi to Sri Sentu Acharjee, A.D.

The officer at serial No - 12, will self assume the charges of his new assignment by handing over his present charge to Sri Himanish Laskar, A.O, transferred.

The officer at serial No - 13, will take over the charge of his new assignment from Sri Subhasis Datta, A.O, by self relinquishing his present charge.

The handing over and taking over of the charges of the Officers should be completed by 31.10.2018 positively.

The pay etc. of the incumbents concerned would be debitable to the Head of Account from which they are paid now and should be recorded in the L.P.C. by the concerned Head of Offices.

The Head of Offices shall arrange to send the LPC & Service Books of the concerned Officers to the respective Head of Offices by 03.11.2018 positively.

The officers at Sl. No. 4,5,6,8,9,10,11 & 13 will move first.

By order of the Governor.

S-10-18
(R. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to :-

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Agartala.
- 2. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture & etc. Department for kind appraisal of the Hon'ble Minister.
- 3. The P.S. to the Additional Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the Additional Chief Secretary, Agriculture.
- 4. The Director of Agriculture, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. The Director of Horti. & Soil Conservation, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The C.E.O, SLNA, Buddhamandir, Agartala.
- 7. The Joint Director of Agriculture (Res), State Agriculture Research Station, Arundhutinagar.

8.	The Principal Officer (Agri), TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.		
9.	The Deputy Director of Agriculture, Gomati/Sepahijala/North/Khowai/West/Dhalai.		
10.	The Deputy Director of Horticulture, West/Unokoti/Sepahijala/North.		
11.	The Principal, UGTC, Lembucherra.		
12.	The Supdt. of Agriculture Sub-division		
13.	The S.H & S.C, Sub-division.		
14.	Sri through the		
	for information and compliance.		
15.	P.F. of Sri		
16.	The Treasury Officer/ Sub-Treasury Officer		
17.	The Manager Government Press, Tripura, Agartala for publication in the next issue of Tripura Gazette.		
	The Budget & Audit Section/ Proforma Cell/ Confidential Section Directorate of Agriculture, Agartala.		

(R. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura